To disable an active user, Admins can go to Settings > Workspace Settings > Members.
In the Members list, look up the user in question and click on Edit > Disable.
The status of the user will become Inactive, and they will be hidden from the Members list by default. This user no longer has access to Cledara:
If at any point in the future you would like to reactivate the user, simply click Filter results and remove all default filters. You will see all Inactive users and can reactivate them by clicking Edit > Enable.
Disable an invited user
If you have sent an invite and want to cancel it before the user accepts the invitation, you can withdraw the invitation by going to Edit > Delete invite.
This person will no longer have a valid link to join your workspace.