When are your transactions synched to QuickBooks?

The integration syncs instantly after a transaction takes place, or after an invoice is uploaded.

Whenever we are unable to immediately sync a transaction to your QuickBooks account, we will attempt it again every hour.

When manual sync is required

If you change the QuickBooks settings of the application, the updated QuickBooks settings will be applied to new transactions from then on.

For existing transactions, you will see a Sync button to push the transaction to your QuickBooks account again, this time with the updated QuickBooks settings. We do not remove or replace the previous synched entry.

Screenshot (7).png

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful