In which countries is Cledara available?

Cledara is currently available to most companies registered within the European Economic Area (EEA), the United Kingdom and the United States.

The full list of EEA countries where Cledara is available

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Republic of Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain and Sweden.

We are launching in more countries soon, so stay tuned!

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful