When does the Xero sync take place?

The integration syncs instantly after a transaction takes place.

Whenever we are unable to immediately sync a transaction to your Xero account, we will attempt to do so again later that same day. 

If you want to synchronize transactions with Xero before the second synchronization attempt, you can do so using the button that appears on the Transactions tab: 

Screenshot.png

The transaction will be manually pushed to Xero.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful