When are your transactions synched to Xero?

The integration syncs instantly after a transaction takes place, or after an invoice is uploaded.

Whenever we are unable to immediately sync a transaction to your Xero account, we will attempt to do so again later that same day. 

When manual sync is required

If you change the Xero settings of the application, the updated Xero settings will be applied to new transactions from then on.

For existing transactions, you will see a Sync button to push the transaction to your Xero account again, this time with the updated Xero settings. We do not remove or replace the previous synched entry.

Screenshot.png

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful